NEWS – 9th April 2012

TIDY  TOWN –  New Chairperson.

At its recent AGM the Emly tidy town committee appointed a new chairperson in succession to Sharon Cunningham who stood down after seven years in that office during which time Emly won the National Tidy Town’s Award.  The new chairperson is Jonas Callanan.  Seamus Cunningham is the new Secretary and Catherine Quish is Treasurer.