NEWS – 27th February 2011


The election result for Tipperary South:

Tom Hayes F.G.

Seán  Healy Ind.

Mattie McGrath Ind.

Sitting T.D., Martin Mansergh FF lost his seat.

The election result in the country seems to indicate a coalition government between Fine Gael and Labour with Fianna Fáil losing over 50 seats.